Acting Board

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Jansen

Heritage

President RIO

michael.jansen@rio-heritage.org

www.rio-heritage.org

Michaela Liehner-Jansen

Secretary General RIO

michaela.liehner@rio-heritage.org

www.rio-heritage.org

Joachim Düster

Advisor to the Secretary General

jduester@oman.org

www.oman.org

Board members

Prof. (GUtech) Dr. Heba Aziz

Economics

heba.aziz@gutech.edu.om

Prof. (GUtech) Dr. Wilfried Bauer

Sciences

wilfried.bauer@gutech.edu.om

Prof. (GUtech) Dr. Bernhard Heim

Sciences

bernhard.heim@gutech.edu.om

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gösta Hoffmann

Sciences

ghoffman@uni-bonn.de

Prof. (GUtech) Alexander Kader

Heritage

alexander.kader@gutech.edu.om

Prof. (GUtech) Nikolaus Knebel

Heritage

nikolaus.knebel@gutech.edu.om

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karsten Ley

Heritage

ley@hs21.de

Prof. Dr. Stephane Pradines

Humanities

stephane.pradines@aku.edu

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Burkhard Schnepel

Social Anthropology and Ethnohistory

schnepel@ethnologie.uni-halle.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Schreiner

Humanities

stefan.schreiner@uni-tuebingen.de

Dipl.-Ing. George Toubekis

Heritage

toubekis@sbg.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Researchers

Aisha Al Khalili

Heritage

assistant@rio-heritage.org

www.rio.heritage.org

Dr.-Ing. Areti Sakellaridou

Heritage

areti.sakellaridou@rio-heritage.org

www.rio.heritage.org

Start typing and press Enter to search